1St Wednesday of Every Month, 7:00—8:30 PM
Highland Village campus
Childcare Not Available
On the first Wednesday of every month, our Middle School and High School Ministries gather for an extended time of worship.
1St Wednesday of Every Month, 7:00—8:30 PM
Highland Village campus
Childcare Not Available
  • Wednesday, Sep 7, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 5, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 2, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 4, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 1, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 1, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 5, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 7, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 5, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 7:00 PM