Day 1 of Every Month
In Your Own Home
Childcare Not Available

Ready to proclaim your faith through baptism or just want to know more? Our Baptism Class will provide you with material you can walk through at your own pace. You’ll learn what the Bible says about baptism and why we believe what we do.


Who
Men, Women, Adults, Youth

Once you register for the class, you'll be given access to the online material on your TVC Profile page (when logged in).

This class is for any and all interested in learning more about baptism at The Village Church.

Day 1 of Every Month
In Your Own Home
Childcare Not Available
  • Thursday, Sep 1, 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 1, 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, Nov 1, 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, Dec 1, 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 1, 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Feb 1, 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Mar 1, 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, Apr 1, 12:00 AM
  • Monday, May 1, 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, Jul 1, 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 12:00 AM